1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, May. 14, 2018 - 09:18

Thinking of starting an MPA certificate program. Why? Fuck if I know, really, but I think I might enjoy it, and my job is heading in this direction so I may as well try to learn about this stuff so I can get paid more.

And I’ve got until Friday to decide whether I’m really going to get Lasik this year. If not, I’ll lower my FSA contribution. But if I do want to, it’ll be $220 a month I’ll be putting in.

And I’m looking at other houses on Zillow. They all suck, but... I’m trying to talk myself into it by saying the windows on our house are rotting out, the whole house and garage need new paint and new boards in certain places, and I don’t have the means to take care of it. So...

So.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019