1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 - 20:51

Did I tell you I'd been offered the opportunity to teach again next fall? Not the class I've taught before but an intro class. So ostensibly.... easier? Less detailed? An overview of the field without the messy complications you find out about later on. I'm so stressed out just thinking about it. I don't know why, it's just a fucking intro class. With 40 students!

I'm going to a movie with someone tomorrow. I'm stressed out about that too.

And I haven't been sleeping well, and my kitchen's a mess, and I couldn't open my mouth all the way for a few weeks because my jaw was too tight. I called my massage therapist today to make an appointment, I suppose it's long overdue.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019