1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

yeah
Monday, Mar. 05, 2018 - 12:17

I decided last night - I surprised myself by making this decision- I didn’t realize it even was a decision until I decided to make it such - that I will proceed under the assumption that everything will work out the way I imagine it could work out. I might be wrong and everything might fall apart, in which case I’ll deal with it when it does and I’ll survive because I’m strong and resilient - and I just might be right (in which case I’ll find new things to worry about).

The alternative is to just sit here and do nothing because I’m too afraid to.

In other news, one side of the tip of my nose is buzzing, numb-like. It’s the left side, obviously indicative of a serious heart issue.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019