1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 - 13:57

Blizzardy out, 14 degrees, 1 degree with the windchill. Dog school has been cancelled. No run in the hills today. No run in the hills yesterday either - too much new snow, so we had to go along the river. This afternoon I'll go to the gym and then to the laundromat. The dog doesn't even want to stick his head outside.

I did everything I wanted to do this weekend and all that's on my to-do list now (other than the usual things like clean my whole apartment and sort through all of my possessions) is to watch movies and fall asleep on the couch - but I can't enjoy that right now. A little bummed out. I mean, I'm pretty bummed out, so maybe I should get my stuff together and go to the gym right now. That'll help.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019