1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 - 08:39

Oh good goddamn now I’m stressing out that I won’t get tickets to Chicago after being so sure that I would. I put them as my last choices! 7th, 8th, 9th, and 10th choices! Everyone wants to go to Chicago! All the tickets will be gone by the time the 7th choice entries are run! I’ll lose! I won’t have to buy a plane ticket or find someone to dogsit for two weeks and I can use the money for a stinking house payment like some stupid responsible fuckwad! Noooooooooooo I want to go to Chicago!

In other news, some asshole around here must have been talking about how spring-like the weather was and jinxed it all, because it’s definitely not spring anymore. Thanks a lot, jerk!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019