1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jan. 07, 2018 - 08:05

The puppy and his roommate got back on Friday. The puppy and the new dog met and seem to get along fine. The puppy is teaching the new dog about things like where to poop in the yard, who to bark at, and how to play with toys. Should be interesting. I may have to get some taller fencing to put around the garden - was going to do that last year but the puppy didn't need it because he's such a smart good boy.

Was going to go to the gym I'm trying out, to a "bodypump" class yesterday, but I didn't make it. They don't have many classes that fit my schedule, and they don't have a bunch of free weights (although how many free weights do you really need), and they don't have boxing, but they do have a saltwater pool. Anyway, I didn't make it there. Might take the new dog out for a run this morning, see how that goes.

Ummmm... this never happens, a morning with nothing to do, so I might just sit here and enjoy it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019