1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Jan. 04, 2018 - 21:27

Cut the dog's toenails. He did fine. I was apprehensive and didn't cut much off so will have to do it again. Dude's got the longest dog-toenails I've ever seen.

I watched Christmas Inheritance on the netflix and now I'll tell you all about it. So this girl is rich because her dad started a successful business. She's a terrible party girl who does awful shit like doing gymnastics at a fundraiser! Oh how awful! Can you even imagine! So her dad sends her to his small hometown so that she can learn a lesson. There's two cute catches though! 1. She can't tell anyone who she is, and 2. she can only take $100 with her! No credit cards! How cute! The first thing she does when she gets to the small town is lose track of her crazy luggage! Ha ha ha! It rolls out into the street and gets hit by a car. Guess who's driving the car! Why, it happens to be a young man! He's driving a taxi! She needs a taxi. They exchange heated words and he's a controlling asshole, honestly - if this had happened in real life she'd have told him to skedaddle. Instead, in this movie, it all makes sense and she gets a ride to the hotel. And it turns out he works at the hotel! Oh my god! Anyway, it turns out that he's so super nice, and then it turns out that she's so super nice too, but then he finds out that she does gymnastics and he's very disappointed. But they get together anyway after she breaks up with her snotty fiance, hooray! And her dad gives her the company, hooray! The end. Now you don't have to watch it yourself. You are welcome.

I don't know what's going on anymore. I really need to just go to bed. Oh hey, I have a TV now! A color television! My little 1982 black and white JC Penney TV is sitting on the floor awaiting its new home :( Anyway, I can watch DVDs on my color television! So maybe I'll do that right now while waiting for my hair to dry. Bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019