1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 - 18:46

My membership is up at the gym on the 2nd and I'm thinking of switching gyms. It's the only gym in town with boxing, and I love boxing but... what I really love is the kickass workout, and I could go to some gym that has HIIT or bootcamp shit or P90X classes or whatever it is the kids are doing these days (but NOT those dancey things). I mean, I want a class that'll give me some strength training without being boring, or macho, or faddy, or cute. You know? And there are other gyms in town that are closer to me. And the steam room at my gym is often broken. Etc. But it's got free tanning beds. And towels. And boxing. :(

It's not just me who thinks Adam Levine sounds like a kazoo, right? But that doesn't mean that I'm not totally into into that "Ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh I'm a ship for you" song. Cuz I am.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019