1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 - 21:55

This week somehow I found myself clicking on another "news" article entitled "25 Side-By-Sides Of Disney Channel Stars Then Vs. Now That Are Actually Shocking" and I was shocked to find that, once again, despite the upstyle headline and the exciting language, there was nothing shocking whatsoever in any of the fucking pictures. God DAMN it. I thought I'd give them one more chance. I assumed they'd gotten a bunch of shit about the idiocies of the previous "shocking" story and wanted to deliver accurately this time. NO. That is the second and LAST TIME I patronize any of these fucking shitty "news" sites. For real, guys, fuck the internet, what a fucking dump.

Happy holidays though! I came back with a dog. He's going to the vet tomorrow - he's got the itches so bad he's losing his fur. It's very sad. He gets cold outside. I bought him a hoodie to wear because it covers up his bare stomach. Hopefully he'll be able to start wearing a decent dog coat soon - the hoodie makes it look like I'm trying to make him look tough or urban or something. I'm not, it's just the only thing that covered up his stomach enough.

It's super wintery out there, although it's warmed up pretty good and might rain tonight. Or it might snow another foot, who knows.

The puppy and his roommate get back in a few days. Things will be different. I don't know if I'm up for the challenge, really. Oh yes I am, I'm a motherfucking starboy.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019