1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 - 22:02

Third entry in a row talking about sunburn: my neck is sunburned, did I tell you?

I haven’t yet but any second now am going to whip up a vowel chart. So high front lax goes to central, mid front lax goes to high front lax. And in Australia the highs go to diphthongs? Back in the day I got a Fulbright to go to New Zealand to study the influence of American English on New Zealand English or something impossible like that ha ha ha but I turned them down. I’ve always been an idiot and an asshole, if you haven’t figured that out yet.

My nights of fabulous and uninterrupted sleep have ended.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019