1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 - 20:58

This morning when I woke up for no reason at 5 a.m. I was all stressed out about what to pack for New Zealand. I don't have to stress out about this, but that's what I was doing. Specifically about having to bring a backpack. I hadn't been planning to, I was going to take my gym bag, but now it's gotta be a backpack. I don't have an appropriate backpack, so I'll have to buy one. Also I'm worried about my toe, and what kind of shoes I should take. Again, I don't have to be worrying about this, but that's what I'm doing.

Oh, I think I'll get a Patagonia backpack on sale at REI. Problem solved!

Oh, pants! I only have one pair of pants that fit me, will need to buy pants too.

Oh and also apply for jobs, I need to be doing that too. I did open up my resume file last week, and I changed a few sentences, so... I'm making progress.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019