1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 - 20:49

Ugh how do you look for a new job. I am terrible at this. Should I get on the linkedin? Ugh.

The puppy's roommate may be coming home with a new puppy this weekend. I, uh, I mean, I've been thinking for a while that it would be good to get another dog for the puppy to play with, but I didn't mean a baby puppy, and I didn't mean a breed that will grow into a very large and very hairy dog. The puppy's roommate is all excited, though, and I can't stomp on that. He's even got the name picked out. I do not know if he's run this past our landlords yet, though.

My job was less terrible today and yesterday than it was last week, so that's good, but still, ugh.

Do you suppose the lord is pissed about Trump and that's why all this awful shit has been happening? Or, oh! Ah remember the good old days when the LITERAL BIBLICAL ANTICHRIST was the president and the lord was too scared or - oh, the antichrist was too powerful, so the lord couldn't do all these terrible things? And the literal biblical antichrist was going to become the permanent president and establish the new world order (or whatever) but thanks to the vigilance of a few dedicated PATRIOTS he lost the last election and his reign ended so thousands of years of prophecy were all for naught? And now god's like, finally I can wreak havoc and rain down my fire and fury on those goddamn sodomites without my powers being dimmed by their golden-tongued Muslim antichrist leader, ha ha! So maybe that's what's happening now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019