1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 - 20:49

I think I've had a grain of quinoa stuck up my nose for the last three days. I've been sneezing and blowing and biological processing to try to get it out but ain't nothing's happened yet.

Last night the puppy wanted to watch Disney movies and he picked out the live-action Beauty and the Beast, but then he decided to watch it with his eyes closed and his rear pointed toward the screen so I had to watch it on my own and I would not have expected it but it was quite good. You know what else was good? The live-action Jungle Book. Why would anyone think that making a live-action version of perfectly fantastic cartoons would be a good idea? I wouldn't have, but in these two cases I would have been wrong.

Right now I'm watching Miss Congeniality 2. Please do not watch this movie if you haven't already, it's terrible.

I am "starting" my "new job" tomorrow and am anxious, so I'm watching movies and movies and movies. Also it's basically winter now so I can't hang out outside anymore. (We might be getting snow on Tuesday.)

And obviously in big Diaryland news, Andrew appears to have remembered that Diaryland is still going on!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019