1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

March 7, 32 degrees.
Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2017 - 21:13

It's still been snowing. Mother Nature did such a good job with winter here that I think she was like, everyone loves this, let's keep this train a-rolling! I don't have the heart to tell her to knock it off, and I hope she doesn't hear it from anyone else or she'll give us a terrible hot and dry summer.

I just ordered refill things for my Tweezerman eyelash curler. I will never buy another shitty implement. Tweezerman shit is the shit. I have a pink Tweezerman tweezer that tweezes like a dream. I have some non-Tweezerman fingernail clippers that I've had forever that are becoming lamer and lamer (well they probably just need to be sharpened) and as soon as I lose them forever (they are currently temporarily lost) I'll buy Tweezerman fingernail clippers.

I'm going to go write in my paper journal now, bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019