1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

December 26, 29 degrees
Monday, Dec. 26, 2016 - 21:55

I've started writing entries for this over the last week but deleted them because they would have been tedious, too full of details of what's been going on.

Deep things I'd like to write about intelligently but won't:

  1. We should all try to be more forgiving of each other. It's funny that I think this now - remember when I thought forgiveness didn't exist? I guess I mean more that we need to let go of perceived slights. Not everything is intentional. I mess up myself, why not allow that others mess up? This extends to everything - someone cutting me off in traffic, or someone not texting me. I've accidentally pulled out in front of someone, I've missed texts or haven't known what to say - and I hope people will be forgiving of me as well.
  2. Online comments sections should be either heavily moderated or done away with entirely.

Went skiing today. I can't turn right, like Zoolander, except with skiing, and going right.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019