1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

December 8, 6°
Thursday, Dec. 08, 2016 - 09:43

The puppy's roommate reminded me a few days ago that I was coughing for three months this spring too. The last couple days I've been feeling a tiny bit worse. Today I feel okay so far but I always feel worse in the evenings. I am sick of this.

I woke up at 4:00 this morning because I had a terrible dream that my youngest sister had (presumably) drowned. I knew it was a dream but couldn't stop dreaming it, then started sobbing in the dream which also meant tear-less sobbing in real life, then woke up and was awake for a couple hours. Then I went back to sleep and the dream continued. I feel like a tin can now.

I've been working on a shutterfly photo book for my BRFs for Christmas and it's great! I'm going to order one for myself too. I decided not to put any sappy words in it - just pictures - because I don't want anyone crying, but we've been friends since 2008 or 2009 and running together since then and it's neat to see all the pictures.

I haven't started on the puppy's bow-tie yet but that's going to be exciting. He's going to FLIP OUT.

His mouth is still healing.

It's supposed to warm up this weekend and will start snowing again. It's very cold right now. The wind chill supposedly is -10.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019