1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

December 4, 26 degrees
Sunday, Dec. 04, 2016 - 22:00

It's winter! It's snowing! Winter arrived a few hours ago. I will wear boots to work tomorrow.

The only Christmas present I've figured out this year is a bow tie for the puppy, to match the sporty cap I made him last year. He'll love it!

Also I think I'll do a Shutterfly book of running pictures for my BRFs. The problem with this, though, is that I have to do it, and so far I haven't been able to make myself do it.

I am still coughing and still have a low fever at night but things are inching along. My toe is inching along as well. Maybe I'll be able to join the gym in the next week or two.

And other things are inching along. Something good happened at work that I won't tell you about.

I got new ski pants and goggles! I'm going skiing at Christmas.

The puppy caught a fly tonight and was very, very excited about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019