1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 - 20:28

At work this week - I'm not sure what happened, but - I think someone took our stapler. So I took the one out of the copy room. Or maybe I'm the one who took the stapler into the copy room, but I'm pretty sure that's not what happened. It's hard to say. Regardless, things are weird.

They have Coffee Nut M&Ms at the market again! They also still have Chili Nut and Honey Nut M&Ms, aka LOSER NUT M&Ms.

The puppy had to have emergency surgery to remove a tooth that he broke off yesterday. I guess he's trying to lose all his teeth so that he can bite people with impunity. Poor dingbat, what does he think is going to happen? He lost all his front upper teeth a couple years ago, and some front bottom teeth, and this summer broke a couple more, and now this. A puppy's only got so many teeth to begin with. Is this what Trump's America looks like? Toothless dogs? Jesus.

So since we're both under the weather he and I hung out and watched movies again today while his roommate was at work. He's doing fine but his snout is swollen. I'm still coughing my guts up, as I have been for the last week. I hope this stops soon. I think I might get a hernia.

I'm not sure if there are any new Bradley Cooper-Jennifer Lawrence movies coming out but I'm still so sick of those two that I don't even want to go to a movie theater for another year lest I see a goddamn trailer with them in it.

Toe: making progress.

I was on the bus the other morning and Sister Christian came on the bus radio and it really hit the spot, so much, but I had to get off. Then I watched the video for it last night. I'd never seen it. I was disappointed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019