1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

October 29, 53 degrees
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 - 18:28

All I wanted to do today was get into bed with my laptop and watch some superhero shows and fall asleep but instead it was a goddamn beautiful day so I spent the entirety of it outside. Finally got the garlic planted! The puppy rolled in something awful and was not allowed to come upstairs. I just listened to Stan Getz and the Crocodiles on my new turntable. I love this turntable, it's perfect, except that you can see every single speck of dust that you brush off each record and I can't have dust on my shiny new turntable! Ugh.

Somehow nothing got cleaned up inside. Maybe someone will do that tomorrow?

Made tamale pie for dinner.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019