1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

October 14, 54 degrees
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016 - 16:47

When did my period start last month? When did it start in August? No one knows. I didn't track it in my running log, I didn't write about it in my paper journal, I didn't tell you about it here, and now that information is lost to the universe. This month it started this Tuesday afternoon, FYI.

The puppy is having a friend over for the weekend. This will be nice for the dogs although probably not as nice for anyone else - rainy weekend, muddy paws, wrestling in the living room, staying up late, watching movies, eating pizza and drinking Mountain Dew, sneaking out to moon people and toilet paper the neighbor's trees. Will probably have to go bail them out of the pound before it's all over.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019