1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

October 13, 46 degrees
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016 - 20:37

I'm one of the coaches for this running class, right? It's not a huge class, like 15 people showing up each class. We just had our last meeting - it's been going on like six weeks. Well, a couple classes ago I saw this guy who I'd never seen before, had no idea who he was. I saw him mark his name on the attendance sheet and he'd been to EVERY SINGLE CLASS and I'd NEVER NOTICED HIM. Well, so, tonight in yoga - this is the fourth week of yoga now - I realized that he's the random new anonymous man in yoga and I'd NEVER NOTICED HIM IN YOGA EITHER. I feel weird and bad about this.

The puppy would like to get another dog. I found a cute pupper online today that I think would be perfect. We'll see.

I also found a house for sale a few blocks away that would be nice. No garage, but space to build a garage. If only I had like 75,000 more dollars.

Yeah.

p.s. It did get wayyyyyyyy below freezing and the garden done died.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019