1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

September 5, 52 degrees
Monday, Sept. 05, 2016 - 11:14

I've ordered a million things from REI in the last few days. This comes after Wednesday night when I went to the REI store with one of my BRFs because she wanted to go - I hadn't intended to go to REI, but I was the one who ended up buying stuff (a pair of shoes and a bike pump). Then the million online orders started. I will be getting: shoes, pants, shirts, socks, workout shorts, a camping chair, a biking backpack, and bike tubes.

I bought the shoes thinking my feet just needed more support but now I think I have rheumatoid arthritis and nothing's going to help. My fucking toes hurt so bad now and better shoes aren't going to change that.

Put fenders on my bike, got my stereo hooked up, got the laundry done, got caught up on sleep. It's a rainy day, finally, and I'm going to go drive south up the valley a bit.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019