1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

June 18
Saturday, Jun. 18, 2016 - 19:51

Ran a race out of town this morning, had to leave early, said my goodbyes to the puppy and his roommate, got home a few hours later and they were still here, gave the puppy a bath, picked strawberries for his roommate, said goodbyes again, picked some kale and lettuce for the puppy's roommate and looked at the raspberries, said goodbyes again, they did leave and I didn't cry, I feel okay.

It's very windy out. What should I do now? The puppy and his roommate have been gone for a few hours. So far, I've taken a nap and gone to Lowe's. I'll probably go to bed early.

The douche-bros got a mini-fridge for the back patio and have stocked it with Twisted Tea. The new house in their backyard is for sale now for $290,000. Who would buy that. Jesus.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019