1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

June 19
Sunday, Jun. 19, 2016 - 22:31

Didn't wake up until 8:50 this morning, guess I needed to sleep a little. I should be going to bed right now, too, but my bed is covered with laundry.

Before I forget about this again - you know what's mysteriously disappeared with nary a news report? Wagon wheel pasta. It's not at the store anymore. At least it's not at my store. Why! What's going on here! What does this mean? Who is responsible? I wanted to make a fun pasta salad but instead had to get mini shells! I mean, mini shells are fine, but I wanted some freaking wagon wheels today.

Got a text from the puppy's roommate this morning, a picture of him sitting under the hood of the Suburban, not looking happy - they'd broken down at 7 a.m., ignition coil. Fortunately the puppy's roommate is smart and resourceful so he got it fixed and they got back on the road. I miss those guys. Every time I hear a dog bark I think for a second that it's the puppy.

Yeah, I need to go to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019