1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

June 13
Monday, Jun. 13, 2016 - 20:04

My illegitimate period turned out to be a non-event, pretty much. Thankfully, because I kind of forgot about it, and if it had been more eventful that would have been very bad.

I've got my living room all upended. I hope this means that I will actually organize and rearrange things. The weather is supposed to be good room-organizing weather this week (unless I jinx it by putting the fenders on my bike).

A friend is walking the Camino de Santiago right now and posting pictures. It looks lovely etc. and I am filled with wanderlust and green with envy, mainly about the delicious European food she gets to eat. Breakfasts! Lunches! Dinners! Coffees! Beers! Breads! Etc. I am so hungry. I would even consider getting on a plane and going there just for breakfast. I am so hungry.

Well, that's about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019