1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

June 7
Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2016 - 19:55

Put Vaseline up my nose, did not get a nosebleed last night. 'Twas likely the dry air, me lads & lasses, that caused the first gusher.

The douche-bros came and apologized last night, were repentant and remorseful. So I suppose I won't call them douche-bros anymore (which is, yes, a gender-shitty insult and I shouldn't use it anyway). They've decided not to invite degenerate and belligerent drunkards back to their house after shutting down the bars. Good. Maybe I'll give them one of my extra tomato plants.

Now it's 11:30 and I got 30 minutes of sleep last night and I'm in bed but not asleep because I'm typing here while "listening" to a PG Wodehouse audiobook. I am absorbing nothing. Bye bye, good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019