1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

While the palms in the breeze still blow green and the waves in the sea still absolute blue
Tuesday, May. 03, 2016 - 15:44

I finally made an appointment for my cough. It's been two months and is getting worsish. My throat feels weird and my lungs are starting to feel weird. I think it's pertussis, the puppy's roommate thinks it could be walking pneumonia. Maybe it's Legionnaires' disease. The doctor will probably tell me nothing is wrong with me, because that's what they always tell me.

The puppy's roommate survived the needle and the MRI, will get results soon. Hoping for the best although I'm not sure what the best would be - he's in a lot of pain and it might be good to find out the worst so that he can get it fixed.

The dumb house next door is tall as all get-out and blocks our morning sun.

One good thing about being low-grade sick is that I've been sleeping really well lately. I don't really want that to stop.

My new sheets are on their way. They left North Carolina early this morning and should be here in a few days.

I am so close to winning Neko Atsume.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019