1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

March 19
Saturday, Mar. 19, 2016 - 21:36

Changed my brake pads. Have a frozen caliper pin to deal with tomorrow, or whenever I decide to deal with it. I love this guy so much. He's so sweet and sincere and helpful.

I'm beat. This cold I've had goes away every day and comes back every night. Tonight it came back worse than ever. I am very coughy and wiped out.

Got seed potatoes today, will plant in a week or two. Oh, I should go put the leaves back on the garlic right now. It's not going to be a deep freeze tonight but it is going to be a few degrees below freezing and they will appreciate having their leaves back on them.

Oh, also, I made sauerkraut, did I tell you? It's too salty but I'm pleased. Sauerkraut is easy-peasy. It's crazy that we spend our money on things that we don't need to spend our money on.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019