1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

spring day
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2016 - 20:18

I just cut off the tip of my finger while slicing an onion for the chicken noodle soup I'm making for the puppy's roommate, who has renal colic. He spent a few hours in the ER last night after having gone to the hospital in an ambulance the day before because of a kidney stone, which he didn't tell me about until after I got home from work yesterday.

The puppy got himself into some worms today and had to get a bath. He got to run around nude all day today. He spent the night with me last night and got to sleep nude, too, so he's having a good weekend, although he's tired because of the disruptions.

God. I'm really worried about the puppy's roommate.

I do not know why he didn't tell me he had to go to the hospital on Thursday, I really don't know why.

I planted the cold-weather stuff in the bathtub today, hope they grow and grow pest-free.

Will try to go to boxing tomorrow morning but my head is still stuffed up, I haven't slept much the last two nights, and now there's this finger thing. I kind of cut quite a bit off, it's pretty bad.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019