1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Getting sick, onions
Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016 - 15:12

Despite my cleverest and most powerful jinxing (i.e. buying cold medicine at Costco a few months ago), it would seem that I am getting sick. I hope it just goes away and doesn't turn into anything real. Bleghh.

First conundrum of the garden season: whether to have onions and carrots in a bed together, or to have one bed of just onions and put the carrots somewhere else. I'd like to have a bed of each but there's not enough room.

Long story short, because the right side of my head is filling up with flaming snot as we speak, I decided to have a whole bed of onions. The end, good night. (It's now 12 minutes before 11.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019