1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday, February 27
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 - 20:01

Today it occurred to me that the only time I'm ever truly happy is in boxing. Especially since I never get to see the puppy now. This isn't true at all on either front but it's not going to stop me from saying this to the puppy's roommate ha ha.

Today it rained but tomorrow I'm going to plant seeds both outside and inside. I'm also going to go for a run in the hills and I'm planning on it being an easier run than the last time.

A few minutes ago the internet broke and I'm not sure why. I've got a hankering right now to watch a Keanu Reeves film. That Lizzie Borden show I've been watching is just hilarious in how much murderin' Lizzie Borden does. She just can't stop herself. I mean, it's gross, but it's so ridiculous that it's funny.

Monday is leap day but it's not a holiday. I can't believe we have to work on leap day. Just another day for them to squeeze another day's work out of us. The day doesn't even exist, we shouldn't have to go to work! What a racket.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019