1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

February 25
Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 - 22:23

It's Sean Astin's birthday! Let us take a moment to celebrate, as we do here every year.

...

It was a nice and sunny day here for Sean Astin's birthday. It was also a nice and sunny day for my birthday. It's nice, but also not nice, because it's still winter. We need more snow in the mountains if we are to survive this summer.

My birthday was fine, I had a good weekend and a good week. My apartment is a mess.

I ran in my new running shoes last night and new running shoes are always nice.

I've been sleeping like the dickens although going to bed too late. "sleeping like the dickens" means I've been sleeping real good.

The puppy is fine and sends his regards. He's been swimming in the river lately. We got a new housemate today. We'll see how it goes. The puppy don't take too kindly to outsiders, though.

Time for me to eat more food and then amble to bed. Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019