1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

January 10, 2016
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2016 - 21:13

I just took a bleach bath. I feel like I'm under attack. Maybe I'm not, maybe this strange bump on my hand isn't a wart, and maybe the bump on my stomach wasn't a wart (before I obliterated it with wart remover), but maybe they are! Maybe adding a half cup of bleach to a bathtub won't solve my problems, but maybe it will! Regardless, I did it and here we are.

In the last 10 minutes I have become obsessed with the 1980 presidential race, or at least with the Republican debates for that race. This obsession has come about after watching two minutes of George HWB and Ronald Reagan talking about immigration. Holy shit! I fucking love these guys! They are so civil and reasonable! I'm going to watch the shit out of this entire debate as soon as I have a chance. I'm not trying to be all oh-the-good-old-days, but uh, doesn't it seem clear that shit's gone downhill?

Okay, weekend's over. Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019