1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

TWO DAYS AGO I GOT ALL ...
Wednesday, Jan. 06, 2016 - 17:44

On January 4, 2016, I:

Oh, whatever. Basically I stayed up past midnight being very busy: boxing, talking, eating, showering, laundering, sweeping, vacuuming, taking out the garbage. It was all very exhausting and I am exhausted.

And I ordered seed catalogs! Woooooo! My garden is going to be the bombdiggity this year! I don't know where I'm going to live but hopefully wherever it is has a bombdiggity garden! I will probably still live where I live but you never know, you know.

I will plant fewer goddamn eggplants. Perhaps I will plant no eggplants at all. Eggplants come with those little goddamn flea beetles and fuck those guys.

I will plant fewer goddamn tomatoes. This makes me sad to say, but it has to be. No one needs more than 20 tomato plants. I will try to stick to under 10 tomatoes.

I will plant fewer goddamn habaneros, maybe only one, and I'll plant one or two jalapeƱos.

Maybe I'll try turnips again but will have to try to stave off those goddamn turnip worms or whatever.

Cucumbers, of course, but in a new place.

Purple beans, yes, and in a new place.

I hope my fucking garlic is as awesome as I imagined it would be when I planted it.

And I'll do onions as well! Hooray!

And fancy carrots.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019