1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

WHAT I DID TWO DAYS AGO
Tuesday, Jan. 05, 2016 - 10:47

On January 3, 2016, I did the following:

Cooked half a package of bacon (i.e., all the package, except cut in half, and only one half). I would end up eating the final pieces of this bacon at 11:00 p.m.

Went to boxing.

Took a shower etc.

Went to the grocery store.

Dusted the crap out of my living room.

Arranged many things.

Found a receipt for contact solution from June that I neglected to submit for reimbursement from my FSA :( $30.

Found two library books to return.

Found two bills I have to pay.

Washed 90 million dishes.

Wiped out my kitchen sink.

Swept floors.

Went to bed very late and then couldn't get to sleep.

This doesn't sound very interesting now that I've typed it out, sorry.

Have I ever told you that ever since I learned how to activate my glutes I do it often? I'm squeezing my individual buttcheeks right now, left right left right.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019