1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

January 2, 2016
Saturday, Jan. 02, 2016 - 22:14

It's 1 degree out and quite lovely. Orion is lying on his back shooting up into the sky.

The puppy's roommate is still in too much pain to be moving around much, so I took the puppy to the park again tonight when I got home. The puppy made a new dog friend. He and his new friend were a-rasslin around, and the other dog was trying to mount the puppy, but then the puppy got the upper hand and started humping the other dog. This went on for an embarrassing amount of time. I was pushing the buttons on the puppy's shock collar to no avail. Finally they separated and came back to us and both dogs were very pleased. We all parted ways then. The puppy decided it was too cold to poop, so that didn't happen.

I'm very tired. I stayed up stupid late last night playing fucking Candy Crush. I know. I know it's not 2013 but I never played it until last week. I hope I don't stay up late again tonight but I probably will. Bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019