1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

there but for the grace of god
Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015 - 21:17

Went home for Christmas, got back yesterday and am glad to be back here with the puppy and his roommate, going back to work tomorrow, it's been snowing tiny slivers for 24 hours now.

Some fucking asshole killed his girlfriend here. I wish I hadn't read the story in the paper, but I did. It's horrible. It's horrible, and I couldn't stop reading about it. Her poor family and friends, they're probably puking their guts out now. That poor girl. All I can think is, that poor girl.

I'm infuriated that someone can do something like that to someone else, can think they can do something like that, think they have the right to do something like that. And I'm infuriated by the smug fucks who post their fucking self-righteous comments on these horrible fucking articles.

Goddammit I'm going to bed.

Am glad to be back though.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019