1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wednesday
Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2015 - 20:22

  • Sporty dog cap complete! Just have to sew on the chin strap. It looks okay.
  • Lindor truffles taste different this year, like sweeter.
  • I'm off work until next Wednesday. I should be happy about that but I don't feel anything.
  • Had a kicking breakthrough at boxing last night - finally feeling like my right leg is kicking right, powerfully and hitting where I'm supposed to. My left leg still needs work, though.
  • Have finished the Arrow and the Flash and any standup comedy shows I'm interested in so I don't know what to do. Probably what I should do next is not watch the netflix so much but... ehhh.
  • Some buggy things got into my dry goods, the bastards. I'm not sure if I should be more freaked out about this than I am. I'm very minorly annoyed is all.
  • I just hit some magical keystroke combination and made my browser view zoom out. I don't know what I did and I don't know how to undo it. Oh, nevermind, fixed.
  • Vetiver

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019