1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Nov. 23, 2015 - 22:52

Oh gross, I went out and got trashed tonight, the puppy and his roommate had to come rescue me and my car. This isn't fun. It's fun getting tipsy but it's not fun getting drunk, I always forget this. Blechh, I'm going to feel like shit tomorrow, I'm not going to be able to sleep well tonight, I'm making tons of mistakes typing this. Yuck. Well, in positive news, my eyes are fine, although my corneas are flat, so I'm testing out two new kinds of contacts today. Oh I got drunk on purpose, don't think otherwise, don't let me mislead you. I just ate some pizza, drank some orange juice, spilled water all over the floor, I'm going to bed. I just got up from bed, though. I am trying to watch the Flash but I'm not paying attention. My shoulder is messed up.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019