1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

loungewear, poop
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015 - 16:00

Now that I am a boxer, I find myself wishing I had some athleticky "lounge wear" to wear after my workouts. I want something fitted to show off my huge athletic muscles but cottony so I can roll around on the ground and be comfortable. I have been wearing hoodie + vest, which I think makes me look very tough and boxer-like. Now I just need to find the pants to complete the outfit. I've always hated Athleta's "metro" stuff, but now I just might go that direction. Boxing is a very "metro" thing to do, isn't it? It's not a rural thing. I should look the part. I'm kind of kidding, but also kind of not. My point is, I don't have anything to wear that's comfortable. This is mainly because most of my clothes are hand-me-downs from sisters and they don't fit me. God, I'm too hungry to keep on typing about this.

You know, I am not as stupid as I seem, but real things are just too frustrating to comment on, so I'll stick with my athletic endeavors. It's the whole reason I ever started running to begin with. Avoidance! Hurray!

PUPPY UPDATE: The puppy is now getting a mix of fancy expensive dog food and very fancy very expensive dog food, and so he is eating again. He's also drinking water again. This is all good, except that he's pooping like there's no tomorrow. Tons of huge dog turds everywhere you look, tons. His roommate cleans them up every day, and every day there's more. Dog turd upon dog turd, turds and turds everywhere. And it's been raining, so all the dog turds are soggy.

Speaking of poop, I've found out thanks to the puppy's roommate that we are filled with poop, our colons are poop chutes lined with poop that never comes out. I'd thought that all poop eventually comes out, old poop pushed out by new poop, and hadn't considered the possibility that some poop might get stuck and build up along the walls of the colon. But it can, just like gunk builds up in pipes.

Further, the other night I was google imaging "german toilet" and found an instructional diagram for men telling them to sit while peeing. It was the funniest thing I'd ever seen for about 30 minutes. Ha ha, I'm looking at it again right now. He changes his hat around! He looks so cool sitting down. Look at that idiot standing up! Don't be like that douchebag, sit down to pee.

... People just insist on being outraged - if there's not something legitimate to be outraged about, they'll be outraged about stupid insignificant stuff, or they'll misdirect their outrage, or whatever. The internet is a fantastic place for misinformation and outrage to spread like wildfire. I get fed up with everything sometimes, ugh. (What is a better way of saying 'fed up with'?) And it's weird, no one I know in real life is like that, but fucking 95% of the people on the internet are. PROBABLY INCLUDING MYSELF. HERE I AM COMPLAINING ON THE INTERNET. EVERYTHING IS A FUCKING IRONICAL PARADOX.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019