1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry about nothing
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015 - 14:41

I've written so many entries for this place but have either deleted them or not posted them because they were dumb. But I'm going to post this one because of the important subject matter. I just got - two days ago I got, and am just now seeing - an email about the "incredible comeback of America's ducks". I just think that's funny. America's ducks, they've made an incredible comeback. I am not going to explain why I think that's funny, I'm just going to leave it at saying I think it's funny and then repeating the thing that is funny. The end!

Second paragraph: Winter is coming!

Third paragraph: My fucking eyes; or, my fucking contacts. I have an appointment next Monday and I expect my eye doctor will just tell me to get used to it and I'm getting old. But god, these fucking contacts.

Fourth paragraph: This will be the concluding paragraph wherein I wrap everything up and tie it together and it will become clear that all the seemingly disparate preceeding paragraphs are related to each other. We will all learn a lesson and walk away feeling good about ourselves and the state of the world. The end!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019