1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wednesday
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015 - 14:48

At wellcheck yesterday I weighed less than I've ever weighed for oh, five years of wellchecks. I don't believe I weigh what they think I do - they take off three pounds for clothing, and I hadn't eaten yet and had just pooped - according to them I weigh about what I was weighing back when I was doing the not eating thing - but I have lost some pounds, which is gratifying, but frustrating - why couldn't I lose weight when I wanted to lose weight? Why am I telling you this? I'm bragging, is why.

I'm interested to see if my overall cholesterol level has gone down. In the spring it was high - my good cholesterol was high and my bad cholesterol was low. Good + bad = high. I don't necessarily think that's bad, and no I haven't talked to a doctor about this - I cut out cream from my coffee on the advice of friends to see if that would lower my cholesterol. Yeah I should go to the doctor, whatever. If my cholesterol isn't lower, I'm going back to putting cream in my americanos. I also got some allergy blood tests done. I hope I am allergic to things. And I got a flu shot, which HURT REAL BAD and gave my shoulder the flu.

By 8:45 this morning I was already sick of fucking "Future Day". Shut the fuck up about it, everyone in the entire world! I had to see your stupid inaccurate "Future Day" shit two times before this. You don't even remember that you've already posted about this, do you? Goddammit! We have instant access to untold information! There's no reason to be posting idiotically inaccurate things! Like all the stupid shit everyone posts about the moon, or about how this is the first time in 1,235 years that there are two Mondays in July. Stop being dumb! Just fucking look it up! Do a tiny bit of research! Stop spreading inaccurate rumors! Agghh. No, "Future Day" isn't inaccurate this time around, I got carried away. I'm just sick of everything. Yes, "Future Day" is very funny, ha ha ha.

Once upon a time, on a flight from Melbourne to Brisbane, they showed us Kath and Kim. I had no idea what the fuck was going on and thought it was the unfunniest thing I'd ever seen, but now here I am today watching it on the youtube.

Man, I miss the puppy. He'll be coming home in a few days.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019