1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 - 14:32

I found a house that I could buy. I don't necessarily think I AM going to buy this house. I COULD buy this house and I will start making some steps towards that, but if this one doesn't work out, then the steps I take now will work for something else.

This place doesn't have a garage but has space to build one.

Maybe I'm crazy because it is still more expensive than what I could surely qualify for.

But how am I supposed to know that unless I go get all pre-qualified and shit. So I'll do that.

Also I'm not entirely sure I'm ready for this. I don't want to move! I just planted garlic!

It's busy! Is fall always busy? I suppose July and August are unbusy for me because I have lots of unstructured time then. I do that on purpose, but I forget that and think I have nothing going on in my life. But then September starts and things start back up again and oh yeah, busy.

Sun's out.

Etc.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019