1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

wah, oh, October
Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015 - 11:34

I have no idea where I'll be living next summer but here's what I want to plant:

carrots
potatoes
turnips
leeks?

And all of these again, but in different beds if we're living at the same place:
tomatoes
cucumbers
more peppers!
purple beans
beets and radishes and all that
onions
garlic
tons of basil

Okay. The puppy and his roommate are leaving TODAY. I need to make a list of things to get done while they're gone so I don't just sit there watching netflix and moping. First, though, will be laundry and catching up on sleep - no more hanging out until late because there will be no one to hang out with :*( x 1000. It was a nice summer but now summer is OVER.

Okay, calm down. I do need to do laundry. Also, everything will be okay.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019