1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunday, September 27. Is it really.
Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015 - 23:11

They're leaving tomorrow, probably. Apparently it's more complicated to take an engine apart and put it back together than you'da thunk. Maybe they'll leave Tuesday, because it's still not together and there needs to be a bit of test-driving that happens before they take off.

The eclipse was super from here. The puppy and I went across the river for a second, but the puppy got scared because it was dark and because he saw someone's camping gear. We came back home and he wouldn't leave my side for the next two hours. He's had a rough week without much naptime.

It's going to frost tonight! The garden is covered.

I am tired, it's been another long weekend, my foot is killing me, I should have gone to bed an hour ago, good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019