1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wednesday, not Thursday
Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015 - 22:33

Did I tell you that I was listening to trip hop for a while? And I found out that Massive Attack isn't some hardcore metal band like I'd assumed? And Boards of Canada isn't, uh, equivalent to Sum 41? I'd forgotten about all of this because in the three weeks since then I've moved on to other things.

Things is okay. Although I was told that bad things would stop happening once we got rid of Saturn or whatever, and that has not been true so far. Well.

Well, I'm going to bed. The puppy and his roommate are probably leaving on Friday now. Tonight the puppy barfed up a pile of dog food and then ate it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019