1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

time for bed
Monday, Sept. 21, 2015 - 22:48

Two of the songs I've had stuck in my head lately are "I Remember You" by Skid Row and "Home Sweet Home" by Motley Crue. I've obviously been watching the videos for those songs too. Skid Row was always a terribly empathetic band but Motley Crue kind of wasn't ever known for their empathy, were they. I did not realize that it was Tommy Lee who played the piano part and also in the alternate video Vince Neil is wearing spandex shorts and a blazer with shoulder pads. And a headband. That didn't seem weird in the '80s but I think it's kind of weird these days.

Do you know how easy it is to make apple cider vinegar? I don't either, but I'm going to find out and I'll tell you all about it. The internet says it's super easy, but the internet also says it's easy to delete a hard drive partition and give that space to another partition, and I was up until 1:30 last night finding out that sometimes it isn't easy. But hopefully the apple cider vinegar is easier.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019