1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

well
Friday, Sept. 18, 2015 - 23:37

One of the things I've been doing lately is parting my hair on the other side. This is something I've tried a few times before but only for a short while as this experiment always ends in absolute disaster and ruin. But this time I've been doing it for, ehh, a week or so. I'm not, like, completely switching, I'm just adding this option. I started doing it because my head is so dumb and I wondered if there was something I could do to make it less dumb. Turns out, yes, there is. Soooo... that's cool.

One of the things I haven't told you about is that the puppy and his roommate are going on a trip for a few weeks, possibly a month. I've been dreading it. They weren't going to be leaving for a couple weeks yet, but the puppy's roommate's family is having some problems and it looks like they'll be leaving earlier than they'd planned. I am trying not to be whiny about it even though I am going to miss them terribly - I do not need to add any pressure, things are hard enough as it is without my being a baby. I can be a supportive, stable adult, right? Right! I'm totally going to cry when they leave, though. Privately, I hope. WAHHHH.

Bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019