1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Well...
Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015 - 16:32

One of the things I've been doing lately is watching stand-up comedy. I don't know why, I've never been particularly interested in stand-up before, but all of a sudden for no reason at all that's what I'm watching. The other night I was watching John Mulaney and at one point was laughing so hard I started to think that I might perish. It became painful but I couldn't stop. I was hitting myself in the head and holding my stomach. I'm not going to tell you what bit it was that nearly killed me because that would be dangerous and would create unattainable expectations etc.

I'd like to take this moment to commemmorate the time I saw Billy Idol at the Bridge School Benefit in 2001. That was unexpectedly awesome. Unexpected to me, because I didn't know any better. Billy Idol, so rad.

Great news, everyone - I pooed today. It wasn't anything you'd think a four-day poop would be. Really nothing to write home about. Thanks for your kind wishes though.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019