1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

poo, tomatoes
Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015 - 21:11

One of the things I haven't been doing lately is pooping, which is something, innit. I mean it's a big deal especially considering how much of it I was doing on Sunday. I won't regale you will ALL the details but I will regale you with some of the details. I believe I ate something that wasn't super good for my gut on Saturday. That led to Sunday and some very bad times. I took some Pepto-Bismol, and then took some more, and now it's Wednesday. I'll let you know what happens tomorrow!

Should I cover the stupid tomatoes tonight? It's supposed to get down to 39 degrees, but what if it gets colder than that? If those tomatoes die without ripening and I will be so mad.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019